Introduce yourself! (reply only ONCE please)

Seeing as the old thread went MIA during the great hack of 06, we’ll have to start once more :pleased:

OK…I guess I have been posting enough that it’s time to get to know everyone!

My name is Steve, I was in band that toured extensively and even opened for Metallica among many other bands. I designed the first Junker Jorg website and got hooked! I am an Industrial Electrician by trade, specializing in programming PLC’s (Programmable Logic Controllers)

I have learned so much since joining the forum and I am so glad I get to share what little knowledge I have helping others!

Peace Out!

Hi i’m Paul.

I have experience in Dreamweaver and CSS and want to learn Flash and Actionscript.

Looking forward to getting to know you.

Misa
From GZ.China
Major in Lay Out Design

Ha.
[URL=“http://misa.soshow.org”]

t0mm0
Im a Pro Newb
Mainly into Audio/live lighting
Brought here by Darkmotion
never left
bout time i introduced myself
Although i prob have before anyway :lol:

Hello there! I’ve just turned 30, just discovered this forum and have no clue as to whats going on but ‘if you see a queue, join it’ mentality took me!

Hello, I’m Vanessa from Puerto Rico. Currently I’m attending Michigan State University to finish my master in digital media.
Hobbies: Parties, swimming.
Favorite music: techno, reggaeton

Hey Everyone, My name is Rob Payne. I write lyrics, record, and work on my website www.wiserecords.com
You can check out www.myspace.com/robpayneiii.

Hi friends
iam ravi
free lancer web designer
iam here to learn Flash from Basic
iam sure that this site will help me to learn flash

Thanks

Name: Harold
Job: Network Operations Center - TELUS
Nationality: Filipino
Born: Quezon City, Philippines
Goals: Play GTA4 in my PC (Xbox360 for the moment)
Hobbies: 3D Animation, Flash, Movies, Telekinesis
Education: College graduate
Favorite site: videocopilot.net/kirupa/maxon.net
Favorite food: Italian/Japanese/Filipino