# Suspicious psp site

**URL:** <https://forum.kirupa.com/t/suspicious-psp-site/174208>\
**Category:** Uncategorized\
**Created:** [January 3, 2006, 8:09pm UTC](https://forum.kirupa.com/t/suspicious-psp-site/174208 "2006-01-03T20:09:09Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![tpspoons](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/t/b4bc9f/32.png) [@tpspoons](https://forum.kirupa.com/u/tpspoons)\
**Post date:** [January 3, 2006, 8:09pm UTC](https://forum.kirupa.com/t/suspicious-psp-site/174208/1 "2006-01-03T20:09:09Z")

</div>

hi.  
i dont know much about this things and im not comfident enough to trust my own instincts so here it goes.  
Im thinking of buying the psp, and i found this site which seems to be selling it the cheepest…  
[CLICKY](http://global.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/pid-1003909516/section-games/code-c/version-all/)  
2 questions:

1. If its in Japanese, i think you can change the language ([CLICKY](http://www.phones2udirect.co.uk/home/sony-psp-language.asp)), but will the games language be changed too? As in will they still be in Japanese?

thanks.

p.s. since when has this been called “Games and Tech”???
