# Whose Angelcarry ! Is this site being HACKED or SPAMMED?

**URL:** <https://forum.kirupa.com/t/whose-angelcarry-is-this-site-being-hacked-or-spammed/329732>\
**Category:** Uncategorized\
**Created:** [October 8, 2012, 11:02am UTC](https://forum.kirupa.com/t/whose-angelcarry-is-this-site-being-hacked-or-spammed/329732 "2012-10-08T11:02:09Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ajoo](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/a/ebca7d/32.png) [@ajoo](https://forum.kirupa.com/u/ajoo)\
**Post date:** [October 8, 2012, 11:02am UTC](https://forum.kirupa.com/t/whose-angelcarry-is-this-site-being-hacked-or-spammed/329732/1 "2012-10-08T11:02:09Z")

</div>

Guys is this angelcarry fellow, who is a registered user, trying to spam and flood and hack this site or what ? He has replied to all 11 messages today and in some arabic language. This can kind of break the flow of communication in the messages and hamper the person in getting a solution to his problem. How can such people be blocked and where can we lodge a complaint?

Thanks all.
