Newbie help: Implimentation and Compression of Flash Menu

Hello, I’m very new to flash, but I’ve done a a bit of research before finally having to post. Basically, I have a 3D CAD model of a car. My CAD program allows you to do simple animations, basically you input the parameters of how you want the camera to move, how many frames you want and the output will be a whole mess of .png’s .jpeg’s or .bmp’s whichever you choose.

The desired effect that I’m going for is to do a simple exterior rotation of the car, 50 frames long. And a simple interior rotation also 50 frames long with transitions in bringing you from the interior to the exterior and vice versa. The file starts opens stopped on the first frame which has mouseover objects to turn the car ccw and cw. There is a third button to move you to the interior view or exterior view depending the current view. And at any point in the rotation you can mouseover the objects and get detailed information on them and also click on them and it will bring you directly to a product page.

With all of that said, I have been able to create exactly what I wanted. I’ve got my file setup with 5 main layers (many others to handle the pop-ups) The first is 50 frames long with the .png’s output from the CAD program, and the second is the navigation (rotation ccw and cw, also the button to trigger the transition to the interior view) a third frame to handle the said transitions, and respectively a fourth and fifth frame to handle the interior 50 frames and navigation.