Runescape/WoW-Ish RPG AS Help/Debugging

,Hey guys, this is my first post ^^. First time using KirupaForums too so lemme introduce myself. I’m 13years old, my home is America but currently living in China. I have been playing around with ActionScript for, lets say about a year. I guess I’m wavering between Beginner Level - Intermediate Level. All the AS is self-taught with a little help from my big bro. I usually go on Newgrounds Forum for help but they block Newgrounds in China so I have no where else to turn to other then here. So now that we have that down, lets get to the main problem. I always wanted to make Runescape/WoW type RPG (i know its pretty advanced). I tried many times, but failed. So this time, I really want to complete one. It doesn’t have to be extremely good, just want a basic layout down. I have a small demo linked but its really buggy and its not even close to completion. Its called KINK. I have alot of problems with this one and I can’t do it all alone. So i need all the help I can get. I’ll posts updates of the game and problems too as they come. This post isn’t too long for a first one is it? :crying:

PS: I’m not like those guys who have very basic AS skills but want to make some hot-shot and want everyone to just give them the script for it. I really want to learn and understand the concept of AS. I already bought the FLash 8 AS Bible and currently reading it.

[COLOR=DarkRed]**
UPDATE!!!**
[/COLOR]
Tuesday March 13, 2008 - New Photoshopped Graphics and sliding inventory interface.

All artwork and AS programming are done by me.
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/130508/30833_Kink.php
[COLOR=Red]
** PROBLEM 1: Creating a Runescape-Like Inventory** (UNRESOLVED)[/COLOR]

Like the title says, I would like to create a Runescape-Type Inventory. My current one is too simple and it only involves hitTests with the item place holders on the main timeline. If you played Runescape, you’ll see what I mean. If you haven’t, it goes like this.