Answer me

can i make a forum in flash???/

[Editors Note: This message was retracted due to the fact that you posted the same questions only an hour and a half before you posted this follow up. We all have lives and I’m sorry if we were not fast enough for you. A smart man once said “Patience is a virtue.” Get some please, and we will be more than happy to help you.]

and the answer is… “yes”

oh you want to know how??? Well, if you had to ask the question, then you have a bunch of stuff to learn before you’re even CLOSE to being able to accomplish this monumental task.

I have 2 years of Flash experience and I’m still working on a forum… I have been working on it for 4 months now.

So the answer is “Yes you can”

PS… I agree with Jubba. You’re lucky someone answered you at all with that attitude.

I’m starting to wonder about some folk, hhhhmmmmmmm
how does it work? lets say we all go round saying things like “answer me” is that how you think you’re gonna get help?
Upu you’ve gotta get kir to add another section, you’ll have to call it the “demand section”…that’s an order, you will obey lol :frowning:

Buy me a car. Wash it every week. Be sure to vacuum the interior and wax it twice! That’s an order!

what kind of car would you like, your highness?

shouldn’t you already know!!! lol

I want a 1969 Mustang convertible in cherry red with black leather seats in mint condition.

Will you marry me? You seem to have good taste in cars. Would you by any chance like a 1963 Split Window Corvette? Hunter Green with Red Leather interior and cream colored headliner?

I would! But I’m stuck with my 76…:frowning:

my girlfriend likes the mini coopers…:frowning: :frowning: :frowning: :frowning: :frowning: :frowning: :frowning: horrible taste…and beetles too, she likes the new beetles…