Apology

I posted this in the form i had created but i just wanted to make sure that those participants in this matter have a chance to view my remarks, with that said here it is:

Hey guys,

I never meant to cause such a commotion over all of this but let me tell my side of the story and maybe clear up some confusion on this matter -

1. This is my first time back to the post since about 1 am 8 -24
  2. eyezberg’s post basically set me off in the right direction with his input on the matter and yes I did run with it but according to his post he asked why offer money for that and simple wanted to help out!
  3. I fully admit my fault for not responding but it was very early in the morning before I got this done so yes I am sorry for not posting sooner.

One other thing - If eyezberg want’s the $50 I will more than gladly pay him to clear up this matter. But as these things sometimes go there is a stigma that follows you no matter what and sometimes the only way to clear that is to re-register under a diffrent name, which i do not want to do but may have to.

The other thing is I really appreciate and have appreciated all the help and tutorials on this board -

I just barely checked the post within the hour and so send this respond -
Anyway, sorry again and eyezberg let me know!

Thanks

----Also I carry no hard feelings to any who jumped to conclusion and stereotyped me in a class of users that take advantage of others, that is just not the case - I fully appreciate the knowledge and help of many of you on this board and thank you for that. Many times i am not an active participant on the boards but i have learned a ton from viewing and reading many posts of all of you.