2004 Predictions

I would like to hear your predictions for any major event that you think may occur in 2004. One prediction per person, i’ll start it off.

I predict a terrorist attack on new years eve in time square(new york)…even if a small bomb went off…the number of people that would be killed by being trampled would be overwelming.

I stress that this is only a prediction… and i have no knowledge or factual basis to support this.

I strongly hope that i am wrong.

I predict that there will be a new mario game for gameboy advance that totally rocks

John Titor predicts a WWIII

I predict a new war against a new terrorist stat… wait no that’s not a prediction that’s logic…

I don’t know - Kirupa mayor of boston ?

I predict that halo 2 will be the best video game to date!

I say Unix is going to own Microsoft.

I predict kirupa.com is still going to be around, and on a less brighter note, more terrorist attacks will probably happen (although I hope not).

Sars will break out once again.

North-Korea will get into a fuss with the USA.

I will dominate the universe :sure:

I predict that
-I will become the best tablesoccer player in our school, and regain my throne
-I will spend too much time here
-phil will still have no f on his keyboard
-bush will win the election (I still hope not)
-some nukes will be shot from the USA on germany and france and and one will hit California (friendly fire)
-a nuclear winter will kill at least 10% of the remaining world population (from canada, norway, sweden, finnland, but not from russia, they have wodka, which keeps them warm)
-bush will be replaced by senocular who will become an friendly dictator over the world
-senocular will be replaced by Phil who will prohibbit the use of the letter f
-some angry notkirupeans will revolt and the world will go down in chaos and anarchy, but the letter f will be dead forever.

the last six events will happen within 48 hours.

*Originally posted by McGiver *