zZzZzZz

:sleep: [SIZE=1]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=2]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=3]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=4]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=5]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=6]zZ[/SIZE][SIZE=7]zZ[/SIZE]

I like it…

Rev

holy crap Rev wtf is that…:q: don’t tell me its what i think it is :beam:

lol :stuck_out_tongue: I agree, pure naked spam-idge!

Looks like Guig0 is bored so lets make something useful out of this thread, can’t let it go to waste! What do you guys do when you are bored?

I either write films because I’m a media student, write stories or the such like or play games, I just got Hitman 2, anyone else got it?

• Soul :goatee:

I played Hitman 1…i like it very much …anyways to continue the spirit of this thread

Hitman 2 is way harder! I know thats hard to believe lol :beam:

• Soul :goatee:

lol, with hitman 2 i completely gave up on stealth and killed everybody on sight. it is a hard game. i like my fast-paced FPSs like quake and UT. Soldier of Fortune 1/2 is ok, but at times redundant.

yea i rather play Quake 3 or even ut23k as it has become much more quake like…anyone here ever play Deus Ex or No One Lives Forever? those are 2 single players games i simply adore…can’t forget GTA3…

thor, i too luv family guy, its sad they had to cancel it…it was SO dam funny!!! and what the heck does in cognito mean…i’ve heard it somewhere

Mak:

Cognito is right next to Communicado…

:+)

Rev

incognito

\Incog"nito, a. or adv. [It. incognito, masc., incognita, fem., L. incognitus unknown; pref. in- not + cognitus known, p. p. of cognoscere: cf. F. incognito, fr. It. See Cognition.] Without being known; in disguise; in an assumed character, or under an assumed title; – said esp. of great personages who sometimes adopt a disguise or an assumed character in order to avoid notice.

'T was long ago Since gods come down incognito. --Prior.

The prince royal of Persia came thither incognito. --Tatler.

edit: from dictionary.com

but i’m not in “incognito” but in “cognito”…

i’m not trying to disguise…