Besides flash

What do you guys specialize in or hobbies you might have?

I play PS2 a lot (i’m in the process of beating FFX and GTA3), only because I’m at school, and I can’t skate here. I love to skateboard, but I haven’t in almost 8 months, so I think i’m a tad rusty. I draw a lot. And I am a pro at pissin’ off my roommate. And sadly enough, I collect old coins, but i have a very impressive collection. I also street race far more than i should. I have a 1987 Porsche 924s (no i’m not rich, i’m lucky…i bought it from my father for 4k) and a 76 Corvette (again from father for 4k) but he ripped me off cuz neither car is worth that much…they were piles of junk when i got them…but oh well…just a little work and a lot of money…

Hey Thor…I heard you were in the process of making the first Flash front-end **** site ever! Just playin lol

I like to read a lot, and roleplay, and do some other things.

I’m into www.realthugz.com right now.

Other than that, as people know I love to cook, and eat good food, and good wine. I like to listen to folk music, and play some myself. I walk my dog and fiance :wink: in the deep woods most weekends.

Not much other than that.

I do homework and more homework! Cursed AP people ensuring that I am away from my comp as long as possible! In my free time (insert maniacal laughter here) I play a quick game of Tactical Ops (UT mod) with a few friends and I do my homework while watching the O’Reilly Factor, Everybody Loves Raymond, and All in the Family :slight_smile:

[Note: I don’t sleep ever; ‘Jolt’ and other caffeinated drinks keep me awake 24/7 on all days except the nationally celebrated Webmasters day where I take a quick nap.]

lol, don’t let Hallmark in on that Webmaster’s day!

I easily work about 50-70 hours a week so I don’t have too much free time.

However, I do really enjoy cooking as well (hey, upuaut, have you ever seen “Good Eats” on food tv? It’s a great show!).