Blue Rain Wallpaper

Hi,

This is my first attempt at making a simple desktop background. I recently discovered this function on my digital camera which allows you to take pictures from really up close, so I started snapping shots troughout the house. It happened to rain that day, so I took this picture, then modified it (lighting effects, turned it blue, etc…) to get this wallpaper.

It’s very simple though, so feel free to tell me if it’s not good or needs adjustment :slight_smile:

Cheers and an early happy X-mas :?)

Blue Rain Wallpaper

Looks very nice, what’s the picture of?

Thanks bud.
And they’re just normal raindrops on my window, in close-up :smiley:

Just the plain old window of your house? Or your car window?

Lol, yeah, I WISH I’d already be allowed to drive :smiley:
Just my plain old house windows, right here, next to my computer :stuck_out_tongue:

lol, I love the title “Rain - Created by Jothi Design”

You got a really tall room capable of forming clouds then? :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

my new wallpaper, looks good in my monitor!!:slight_smile:

I like everything except for the lens flare. the picture itself is good, and the "RAIN created… " looks good, but I just don’t dig that lens flare, I think it would look better without it.

not to bad, i thought you had made it at first. then i thought it was the hood of a car. good job.

lose the lens flare!!!

nice otherwise (although i’m not too keen on having text on a wall paper…)

Mooi El Thierro ! Ik denk dat ik deze wallpaper ga gebruiken :wink: Mooie regen trouwens. Tja, wat wil je anders in een land als België :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by asphaltcowboy *
**lol, I love the title “Rain - Created by Jothi Design”

You got a really tall room capable of forming clouds then? :wink: :stuck_out_tongue: **

lol, yeah I do :} Comes in quite handy sometimes :wink:

*Originally posted by berkoWitZ *
**my new wallpaper, looks good in my monitor!!:slight_smile: **