Sleepless Solutions High Impact 3D Site

hi everyone, this is my first time posting here. I hope you all like my design. A bit different but a clean blend of simple and high impact.

Enjoy!
Cooper

Sleepless Solutions

Email Me Here

I like your site. Did you make it in Plasma or swift 3d?

It is a very nice site. Very Simple and straight forward. Perfect for a client to navigate which is what you want. I don’t think it is site of the week material but it is very good:)

site was made with 3dmax. thx

hey I like the logo, very nice clean n simple

3dmax? I use 3dmax as well but rarely for sites due to bandwidth.
Optimization can be a nightmare!;(

Hmm, I’m confused by the first page…

If you DO NOT have high speed internet click here
All right, let’s look at the other one:
If you DO not have high speed internet click here
:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

pom :stuck_out_tongue:

I found the same problem as Pom… :-\

hmmmm…

Rev:elderly:

But other than that I love the menu. I don’t know if I’m easily impressed or what, but the transitions killed me. On the other hand, the pure Flash part is a little bit dull (in comparison). And your font is blurred on my screen, sometimes.

But very good work, guys.

pom :slight_smile:

thx guys, the DO and DO NOT stuff was an update i did and just plain made a mistake. i have heard from a number of peeps that the text was blurred but strange i have 3 pc’s here and it was clear for me. maybe its cause im using lcd screens. i have cleaned some of it and will continue to do so until i have no more complaints. thx

Cooper

didn’t look blurry for me either!

also, i wanted to do something different with the page transitions and i experimented with crazy content being displayed but myself and others thought i went overboard, hence the clean simple enterances of all my content.
thx again

peace
Cooper

SOTW or not SOTW, you have a good web site!