First time Using Flash

I must say I’m very impressed with this site! This is my first time using Flash and I just went through one of your Introductions and well, I loved it. Keep up the great work and thank u for offering such a great site to help people like myself out!

Klinkhorn

Hello klinkhorn,
I’m glad you like my site and thanks for the nice compliments. I really appreciate it.

cool

What was the point of that post?

wow…you sure now how to get on some ones bad side…and it happens to be a moderator of the forum! So ask yourself this…was it fun being banned?

well after asking myself ive conlcuded that being banned isnt all its cracked up to be. alltho i enjoyed it , it just didnt give me the adrenaline rush that i always looked forward to. so in accuallity being banned is fun i just dont know if it stands up to my expectations. oh and i really like the part of being banned where im not banned at all . that must be the best thing about it

actually i was giving you 24 hours to appologize…thanks for proving my point @#%$…

sorry that im banned?

i guess im sorry for being banned… but my heart is not capable for feeling guilty of helping people. that is just not the type of person i am. sorry dan but you cant change who i am , you miust learn in life that you cant go around chagneing who people are. ill tell you something that i once learmed in elementry school , my teacher said “rhyle” ( just picture her saying dan so its more meaninfull) now she said " rhyle you cant go around changeing how people are , the amount of help they do or anything else" there is someting everyone can learn from the lesson dan learned today.

im guessing you deleted his post b4 i got to read it. Dan, as a fellow MOD on this board, I second the notion of banning him. No one likes a Troll.

no there was no post of mine that got deleted , everything i said is stiill here for u to see and judge.

what exactly did rhyle do…that is worthy of him being banned???

Cheerio,
Ben…