Kirupa Starts School Today!

GOOD LUCK KIRUPSTER! SENIOR YEAR IS THE BEST, I START MINE NEXT MONDAY!

I graduated Senior Year in June 2002. I hated senior year, I worked harder than I have ever worked, but thats my fault.

GOOD LUCK KIRUPA! Don’t stress yourself out too much.

Hey dan & lostinbeta,
Thanks a bunch :slight_smile: Yeah, I hope not to stress myself out too much, and I’ll try to have fun hehe. The first day, as always, is a blast. It is the day when teachers act all nice and force you to believe that they are nice and cool; then monday rolls around and BAM! the wrath of homework/reading/pop-quizzes comes around lol.

Cheers!
Kirupa :rambo:

Sounds fun, I start monday and am actually looking forward to it. By the way Kirupa, don’t add my tutorial yet because I am going to add a part to the script that uses inertia with the mouse so that it is more smooth of a transition and I am going to add a little more notes.

Hehe alright :slight_smile: I’ll add it once you have it completed!

Cheers!

Senior year is just like kindergarten just with kissing and stuff.

The whole school system is like a bell curve. :slight_smile:

t2d

ROFL!! That’s the best explanation of the senior year I have ever heard. Too bad I decided to take AP Courses…none of that will be happening to me this year! :evil:

Cheers!
kiruap :rambo:

senior year is awesome. You get to watch all the people who think they’re sooooooo cool and just slack off the whole time having a good time, because “senior year doesn’t count to get into college”. Then you go to graduation and where are they? THEY FAILED, HAHAHAHA. Well, i hope that happens to some of the slackers i know.

Care to mention any names Todd; they don’t visit the forums…{anger swells up inside kirupa’s tiny indian brain} Maybe we can create a list and see how true our predictions are hehe.

Cheers!
Kirupa :evil: